Unser Team

Heinz Junker
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 069 - 830 0889-14
Fax: 069 - 866 326
Handy: 0172 - 669 4711
junker@sperrholz-beck.de
 
     
     
 

Marc Oliver Junker
Einkauf / Verkauf

Tel.: 069 - 830 0889-33
Fax: 069 - 866 326
m.junker@sperrholz-beck.de

     
     
Eleonore Schäfer
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 069 - 830 0889-13
Fax: 069 - 866 326
schaefer@sperrholz-beck.de
 
     
     
 

Klaus Boll
Holzfachverkäufer

Tel.: 069 - 830 0889-12
Fax: 069 - 866 326
boll@sperrholz-beck.de

     
     

Darko Dasovic
Angebote / Verkauf

Tel.: 069 - 830 0889-16
Fax: 069 - 866 326
dasovic@sperrholz-beck.de

 
     
     
 

Horst Hegedüs
Angebote / Einkauf / Verkauf

Tel.: 069 - 830 0889-13
Fax: 069 - 866 326
hegedues@sperrholz-beck.de

     
     

Thomas Achatz
Aussendienst

Handy: 0172 - 700 1050
Fax: 069 - 866 326
achatz@sperrholz-beck.de

 
     
     
 

Reiner Kenzler
Aussendienst

Handy: 0151 - 147 90100
kenzler@sperrholz-beck.de

     
     

Jürgen Kullmann
Fahrer

Tel.: 069 - 867 041
Fax: 069 - 866 326
Handy: 0172 - 988 7670

 
     

 

   
 

Frank Meyer
Fahrer

Tel.: 069 - 867 041
Fax: 069 - 866 326
Handy: 0176 - 1000 1261